Fundraising Committee

The Fundraising Committee leads efforts to attract donations to support GSA’s mission, including programs, services, awards, and grants.

The Annual Appeal was initiated to sustain and grow GSA’s programs and initiatives, such as travel awards, early career programs, publishing innovations, and making conferences more inclusive. This Appeal offers a mechanism for our professional community to give back to the field and to an organization that has positively impacted the lives and careers of thousands of scientists.