

# **Communications Committee**

#### **Communications Committee 2013**

Mohammed Noor, Chair Elizabeth Gavis Delbert Green Lauren McIntyre David Mets Jill Sakai

#### **Communications Committee 2014**

Vicki Chandler, Chair Mohammed Noor, Chair Elizabeth Gavis Delbert Green Lauren McIntyre David Mets Sarah Piloto Jill Sakai

### **Communications Committee 2015**

Vicki Chandler, Chair Mohammed Noor, Chair Elizabeth Gavis Lauren McIntyre Sarah Piloto Jill Sakai

## **Communications Committee 2016**

Vicki Chandler, Chair