

Membership and Meetings Committee

Membership and Meetings Committee 2008

Michael Snyder, Chair Victor Ambros Sally Camper James Haber

Membership and Meetings Committee 2009

Michael Snyder, Chair Victor Ambros Sally Camper James Haber Doug Koshland

Membership and Meetings Committee 2014

Anne Villeneuve

Membership and Meetings Committee 2015

Anne Villeneuve Elaine Welch

Membership and Meetings Committee 2016

Elaine Welch