Education Committee

Justin DiAngelo, Chair, Penn State Berks

Nicole Crown, Case Western Reserve University

Maitreya Dunham, University of Washington

Nicole Green, University of Iowa

Julie Hall, Lincoln Memorial University

Teresa Lee, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Te-Wen Lo, Ithaca College

Mary Miller, Rhodes College

Robert Ward, Case Western Reserve University

Erin Suderman, Staff Liaison

Jessica Velez, Staff Liaison

The Education Committee identifies trends, resources, and emerging topics related to genetics education and education research. Reviews education-related workshop applications and abstracts for GSA conference programming. Committee will meet at least quarterly, or more often, as needed.