fbpx

Close-up view of a wild-type Junonia coenia wing eyespot pattern. Zhang et al. used CRISPR mutagenesis to interfere with the genetic machinery necessary for making melanin pigments in the colored scales of the butterfly wing. See Zhang et al.

Our Staff

At GSA, every member of our team is committed to advancing the field of genetics, fostering cross-disciplinary connections, and supporting scientists at every stage of their careers. Have questions or feedback? We’d love to hear from you!

Mary Adams

Controller

madams@genetics-gsa.org

Sarah Bay, PhD

Journals Assistant Editor & GSA Programs Manager

sbay@genetics-gsa.org

Suzy Brown, CMP

Senior Director of Conferences

sbrown@genetics-gsa.org

Drew Elias

Web Designer

delias@genetics-gsa.org

Ruth Isaacson

Managing Editor

ruth.isaacson@thegsajournals.org

Joycelyn Johnson

Program Assistant, Engagement and Development

jjohnson@genetics-gsa.org

Anne Marie Mahoney

Senior Director of Conferences; Membership

mahoney@genetics-gsa.org

Erin Suderman

Program Assistant

esuderman@genetics-gsa.org

Jacqueline Treboschi

Communications Assistant

jtreboschi@genetics-gsa.org

Mary Van Tyne

Administrative Assistant

mvantyne@genetics-gsa.org

Hongqiang (Hubert) Zhang

IT Manager

hzhang@genetics-gsa.org

Footer