Awards Promotion Committee

Martha Soto, Chair, Rutgers University

George Langford, Syracuse University

Julio Molina Pineda, University of Arkansas

Marnie Gelbart, Harvard Medical School

Mary Lou Guerinot, Dartmouth College

Mi Hye Song, Oakland University

Jessica Vélez, Staff Liasion

The Awards Promotion Committee promotes the GSA Awards in an effort to encourage a diverse group of nominees and to increase the number of nominations.