Publications Committee

Brenda Andrews, Chair, University of Toronto

Ruth Isaacson, Staff Liaison, GSA

Megan McCarty, Staff Liaison, GSA

Tracey Depellegrin, Executive Director, (ex officio) GSA

The Publications Committee advises journal Editors in Chief and staff. Approves changes in author page charges, subscription pricing, and other items. Consults with Executive Editor and Managing Editor on policy issues. Ensures that journal scope is in line with GSA goals. The Chair is responsible for forming the search committee for new Editors in Chief.